Art Bookshop Ireland
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell

    Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell

    €25.00
    DESCRIPTION

    Americans Anonymous is a pictorial road trip across the United States, a country that, in the wake of Donald Trump, has never been more divided. From East to West by way of the Deep South, in the tradition of Robert Frank and Dorothea Lange, the photographs of Barry Delaney, accompanied by the poems of John O’Donnell, record the lives of ordinary people at an extraordinary time.

    Published by Hi Tone Books
    First Edition of 500 copies
    Hardcover
    80 pages
    263 x 246mm
    ISBN 9781838038533

     

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

    BACK TO TOP