Art Bookshop Ireland
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell
  • SKU: AABDJOD01
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell

€18.00 €25.00
DESCRIPTION

Americans Anonymous is a pictorial road trip across the United States, a country that, in the wake of Donald Trump, has never been more divided. From East to West by way of the Deep South, in the tradition of Robert Frank and Dorothea Lange, the photographs of Barry Delaney, accompanied by the poems of John O’Donnell, record the lives of ordinary people at an extraordinary time.

Published by Hi Tone Books
First Edition of 500 copies
Hardcover
80 pages
263 x 246mm
ISBN 9781838038533

 

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

LATEST ARRIVALS

CAREFULLY SELECTED BY OUR STAFF

Topographies: Aerial Surveys of the American Landscape, Stephen Shore

€75.00

About Time, Gail Rebhan

€40.00

Another Online Pervert, Brea Souders

€35.00

Face to Face: Portraits of Artists by Tacita Dean, Brigitte Lacombe, and Catherine Opie

€40.00

N Magazine

€30.00

Serenissima, Kelan Molloy

€15.00

City Rocker: Issue Three, Eddie Kenrick

€10.00

This Will Not End Well, Nan Goldin

€55.00
BACK TO TOP