Art Bookshop Ireland
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)
  • SKU: AABDJOD01
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

Americans Anonymous, Barry Delaney and John O’Donnell (Signed)

€15.00 €25.00
Tax included.
DESCRIPTION

Americans Anonymous is a pictorial road trip across the United States, a country that, in the wake of Donald Trump, has never been more divided. From East to West by way of the Deep South, in the tradition of Robert Frank and Dorothea Lange, the photographs of Barry Delaney, accompanied by the poems of John O’Donnell, record the lives of ordinary people at an extraordinary time.

Published by Hi Tone Books
First Edition of 500 copies
Hardcover
80 pages
263 x 246mm
ISBN 9781838038533

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

LATEST ARRIVALS

CAREFULLY SELECTED BY OUR STAFF

The Curious History of Irish Dogs, David Blake Knox

€15.00

'Om Mother, Barbara Debeuckelaere

€30.00

In Pieces

€45.00

Some Magazine, Issue 18: Studio Practice

€14.00

How to Survive After Art School?

€15.00

Emergence Magazine Vol. 5

€46.00

Mother Tongue, Issue 6

€24.00

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! Volume 7

€35.00
BACK TO TOP