Art Bookshop Ireland

Christmas Hours at The Library Project

on December 10, 2019

Excited about Christmas? Follow our advent calendar on Instagram and discover some great presents every day!

This year, avail of our extended opening hours, including Monday openings and Christmas Eve!

Thu 12 Dec: 11am-7pm
Fri 13 Dec: 11am-7pm
Sat 14 Dec: 12-7pm
Mon 16 Dec: 11-6pm
Thu 19 Dec: 11am-7pm
Fri 20 Dec: 11am-7pm
Sat 21 Dec: 12-7pm
Mon 23 Dec: 11am-6pm
Tue 24 Dec: 11am-1pm
Closed Christmas Day and St. Stephen's Day

Open 24/7 online at https://tlp.photoireland.or/ with FREE In-Store Collection option at checkout.

Image: The Library Project during HALFTONE Print Fair 2022   The Library Project is looking...

on January 23, 2023

Launch 6pm Thu 2 February

on January 23, 2023

Every January, The Library Project art bookshop closes to accommodate an exhibition by Black Church Print...

on January 09, 2023

Running 29 Oct to 27 Nov 2022

on November 01, 2022
BACK TO TOP